VIDEO :Ovation Red Carol Theme Song 2011

Performed by Ice Prince Zamani, Waje, YQ, Wizkid, Segun Obe, Chidinma, IBK, Eva, Jaywon, Malaika, Shayne, Ugly, Karate Kid, Dipp, Kefee, and Sir Shina Peters, Song produced by OJB Jezerel .

Video produced and directed by Iykeman-Urban Touch Entertainment, video co-produced by Tobi Sanni-Daniel-State Of Mind Entertainment. Executive producer-Chief Dele Momodu-Ovation International.


pixel VIDEO :Ovation Red Carol Theme Song 2011YQ Wizkid Ugly Sir Shina Peters Shayne Segun Obe Ovation Red Carol Theme Song 2011 Malaika Kefee Karate Kid Jaywon Ice Prince Zamani IBK Eva Dipp Chidinma ......Waje

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

3 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Year for life no year for death

  2. Good

  3. I go to see day-to-day a few web pages and websites to read content, but this webpage provides feature based content.

tooXclusive © 2014 All Rights Reserved

Designed by Tyler

Powered by