Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

ALBUM: Choc Boi Nation – “The Indestructible”

Posted by Tyler on April 30, 2015 in Albums · 8 Comments

front cover 3

Chocolate City is putting out an album celebrating the merger & the return of Jesse Jagz. The compilation album called ‘The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation’ will feature all the stars on the Chocolate City – Loopy Music roster and related artistes and will be released this week for free streaming exclusively on Star Music App.

Featured artistes include Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Nosa, Ruby Gyang, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon and Dice Ailes, Milli & Koker. You’ll recall that the critically acclaimed singles ‘Summer Time’ and ‘Suite 99’ were released first on Star Music App.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

6 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. wow,in wat a great talent…heading to d top….al tnx 2 d big bosses ice prince nd m.i…..kip d dice rolling,love u

  2. Hi everyone!!!! Please I really need yall to vote for my sis OLAMIDE 400L to win in the category for BIG, BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL oduduwa university. This really means a lot to me, GOD bless you as you vote!!! Link below. »»»»

  3. wonderful compliation. This na correct album and very diverse.

  4. Mehn 3rd mainland bridge over dope da boss M.I nd moti cake did justice too dat song,tooxclusive pls upload it 4 dem so they can listen to da superior song!

  5. 3rd mainland bridge…m.i’s line:..these rappers nid a RULER like a MATHSET..comot make i COMPASS(come pass)..#lol..all due respect to ur feelins…cbn b d realest

  6. ah bouth d cd but he no gree play

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved