Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Phyno – “The Playmaker” (Album Tracklist)

Posted by Jim Donnett on October 31, 2016 in Albums, News · 22 Comments

Phyno toes in line as the next act to drop a much anticipated album.

Already titled The Playmaker” and with an insight as to what the cover looks like, the Eze Nnunu will welcome the music market and fans alike into a November that will most definitely be worth remembering. He has divulged the musical selection to be housed on the sophomore album and it includes names of industry top shots; 2Baba, MI, Burna Boy, Flavour, Zoro, Olamide, Mr Eazi and others, not forgetting especially, a feature from the legendary queen mother of African soul and high life music – the elegant stallion, Onyeka Onwenu.

The album received production from the revered likes of Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize to the basking freshout talents of Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex.

Peep the official tracklist cover below.


I have magic in my hands and I'm excited to be sharin' it with the world. Be jimancipated!
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

19 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Been waiting 4 dis xo appi

  2. Can’t wait.

  3. phyno is amazing !!!!!!!!!!!

  4. dope

  5. Expecting only dope tracks.

  6. Olamide go surely dy dr

  7. nice tracks,,,,,,just drop it

  8. Eze nnunu ride up


  10. 2face and flavour, this will b a hit.

  11. When will It be officially drop??

  12. oh my God… ochie dike ft onyeka owenu is my best track on d album.. dedicated to all mothers.. mehn its a hit

  13. Beautifull songs there my man

  14. Track 13 – “I’M A FAN” is dope. Phyno anyday. Much love from south west.

  15. Tu baba kill that songs thumb up

  16. phyno,u the best we the west gat ur bck

  17. Phyno my rule model

  18. when will it be officially drop

  19. Phyno Ezege. Eze nunu himself. Ona chozi m ka Yemi si acho Johnny.

3 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2016 All Rights Reserved