Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

9ice – “Olorunsogo” (Prod. By ID Cabasa)

Posted by aL Yhusuff on September 16, 2016 in AUDIO · 28 Comments


Alapomeji Ancestral Records presents this new record from 9ice titled “Olorunsogo”, which is produced by ID Cabasa.

This comes hours after the release of DJ Coublon’s produced “Economy”. 9ice is really holding it down with these new songs.

Download below and share your thoughts.

9ice – “Olorunsogo” (Prod. By ID Cabasa)

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

18 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. pls wat has happened to nice voice nawa ooo

  2. I think 9ice really need cabasa…. This is a dope song

  3. at a point in the future, 9ice’s songs will be revisited and kudos will be accorded to him for quality and creativity.

  4. Mehnnnn….. I love this track

  5. Wow… Luvly song wit great production,dis is d old 9ice we all know and kudos to Cabasa on dis one…..

  6. It’s time…C00166E6B

  7. Wow.. dope track..

  8. im a 9ice fan seen gongon aso till up todate so im really i lovr alapo meji music seen my day one so i really in love all musin

  9. 9ice I love all your songs.lyrically good

  10. God bless you 9ice…dis song had been on repeat for two days.. It gives me hope… Olorun ma sogo.. God bless you and everything that concerns you align. Wat a inspirational song

  11. nice one brother

  12. 9ice is back…

  13. wow wow wow lovely song

  14. Welcome back my brother na now u no say u go come back to music abi?

  15. u 2 much bashoorun gaa,ur songs gave me inspiration.more strengh 2ur voice.

  16. U are too much, anything I play ur music I forget my sorrow

  17. 9ice one

  18. Nice drop. Both are always dope 9ice production Cabassa.

10 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved