Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Album Watch (Mo’Cheddah ‘franchise celebrity’) Drops 20.10.2010

Posted by Tyler on October 6, 2010 in AUDIO · 0 Comments

Knighthouse Entertainment Female artist  Mo’Cheddah’s debut album the “Franchise Celebrity”.launches on the 20th of October, 2010 by her Record Label at a live event in Lagos, Nigeria.

The album  consists of her  singles “If You Want Me” and  hit single “Ko ma Roll” will contain 13 other tracks

Track list

1. Intro (Gbedu)

2. Uncensored

3. Follow Follow

4. Best Friend ft. WillyBang

5. Ko Maa Roll

6. If You Want Me ft. Othello

7. No Be Money

8. Wole Pelu Change (Freestyle)

9. Whats Your Fuuji

10. In the Morning ft. Naeto C

11. Maybe

12. United

13. Free Worship (Part 1)

14. Outro (Thank You) ft. DaGrin

Bonus Track: Shampoo (with Chuddy K)

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message


TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved