Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

The Aristokrats – Carpe Diem ft. Mojeed, Kamar, Ozone & Pucado

Posted by Tyler on August 13, 2014 in AUDIO · 13 Comments

Aristokrat Records is back at it again! After the online and airwave conquest, and the release of their artistes’ E.Ps and Mixtapes over the past quarter, Aristokrat’s new foray is a collaborative effort by the entire artist line-up on a fresh new banger titled “Carpe Diem”.

The single was produced by in-house producer, Leriq, and features Pucado, Kamar, Ozone and Mojeed. Aristokrat is releasing two more tracks, leading to the launch of the Aristokrat Records website in August, as part of ‘AR August’. These activities are a follow-up to the ‘AR August’ 2013, in which Aristokrat released Burna Boy‘s “L.I.F.E” album, introduced Kamar, Ozone and Mojeed.

Listen and drop your comments.

DOWNLOAD The Aristokrats – Carpe Diem ft. Mojeed, Kamar, Ozone & Pucado

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

8 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. I totally love this song

  2. Song is banging..Simple as

  3. 9ice work

  4. Leriq………. No worry Ooooo, AristO…….. Make una no woRrry……. My head dey nurd up n down…… Fresh concept

  5. nice lyrics

  6. Fucking wack Jam dead lyrics . Ozone fucked up for once

  7. i love the record label you are the best

  8. Nice jam!! Kudos Guys

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved