Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

BlackMagic – “Peace Sign” (Prod by Kid Konnect) + “Black Friday” E.P Tracklist

Posted by TX STAFF on September 24, 2015 in AUDIO · 13 Comments

BlackMagic - Black Friday -ART

Raved alternative artiste BlackMagic is collaboration with acclaimed producer Kid Konnect to released an extended play titled “Black Friday”.

The E.P is the scheduled to be released on the 25th of September 2015, which happens to be tomorrow. Kid Konnect is there talented producer credited for producing some Blackmagic stellar hits like “Repete” & “Body” featuring Banky W.

Ahead of the E.P, Black Magic gives us “Peace Sign”; a track sheltered on the body of work to consume. “Black Friday” will feature Adekunle Gold, M.I, Ice Prince, Jhybo & Sir Dauda. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

Nonetheless listen/download “Peace Sign” and drop your comments.

DOWNLOAD BlackMagic – “Peace Sign” (Prod by Kid Konnect)

Black Friday – Tracklist

  1. 100
  2. Levelz
  3. Number 1
  4. Rock Ur Body ft. Adekunle Gold & Sir Dauda
  5. N.A.T.S ft. Ice Prince, M.I & Jhybo
  6. Peace Sign
  7. Aunty Shola
  8. Stress

BlackMagic - Black Friday -TRACKLIST

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

10 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Rubbish

    • Its seems you’re very high. Go and sing your own na. Be saying crap over there. An atom of his body is more talented than your whole life

  2. Rubbish

  3. Black magic….BOB…let dem knw….husltin can mk u a star

  4. @blackmagic. I thought xela produced Repete. Wassup why give the credit to kidkonnect or is xela also kidkonnect ?

    • Did u see repete on the track list?? So dull

      • It’s obvious u ddnt read the post before commenting.. U are the dull one!! Wanted to say the same.. Why wud TX give credit for Peter to Paul??

  5. You are stupid for saying this song is rubbish , obviously you don’t know good music. Black magic is one of Nigeria’s unique artist , like Burna Boy And Others

  6. nice black magic love it

  7. Wu said ds song zz shit……u beta get beta dubsteps…..d beat zz fuckin dope….also d lyrics!!!

3 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved