Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Brymo – Tabula Rasa (The Gift) (Album Tracklist)

Posted by Tyler on October 16, 2014 in Albums, AUDIO · 42 Comments


Former Chocolate City artist Brymo is set to release his 4th studio album, titled ‘Tabula Rasa’.
Slated for release on 30th October, this will be Brymo’s first album following his recent battle and eventual exit from Choc City. The album Tabula Rasa, said to mean ‘Blank Slate’ which already has one single Fe Mi blazing on music charts, has been made available for preorder on Amazon.

Check out the tracklisting:
  1. Back to Love
  2. Fe Mi
  3. Prick No Get Shoulder [Explicit]
  4. Dear Child
  5. Je’le O Sinmi
  6. Never Look Back
  7. Alone
  8. Jungle Fever
  9. 1 Pound
  10. Nothing’s Ever Promised Tomorrow…
  11. Again

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message


TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved