Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Ckay – “Gmail” ft. Dremo

| - Leave A Comment

Chocolate city producer and singer, Ckay comes through with a brand new single as he joins forces with DMW rapper, Dremo on this masterpiece titled ‘Gmail‘.

Few days back DMW rapper, Dremo took to his Instagram to make an announcement of a song that will be dropping today Friday which he tagged one of the biggest song this year as warms other artistes to stay off from today. Well ‘Gmail’ is the said song by Dremo, it actually a song by CBN producer Ckay featuring the rapper. This will be another single from Ckay after Container.

Both talented rappers dropped their bars and punch lines on this dope record that has a combination of South Africa Gqom and Nigeria’s Shaku Shaku vibe. Enjoy below


Quotable Lyrics

  • Shey Gmail ma shey Yahoo, shey G-Wagon ma shey salon
  • Shey Babcok o se le sey Lasu, shey laali ma se tattoo
  • Kilo feel kilo feel omo bournvita sa’re wa gba peaki milk
  • Kilo feel kilo feel omo bournvita sa’re wa gba peaki milk
  • Is in you, Is in you, so pick up
  • Calling your phone you don’t have to swipe up to link up



Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

10 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Dope jam dremo

  2. Banger??

  3. Am even thinking this should be the biggest song in 2018,, Ckay and Dremo are IMPORTANTER

  4. the stupidest song of the year I can’t believe I wasted my mb for this shit

  5. Dope shii

  6. The song sweet for some people ear sha but me I no dey play this kind song again.

  7. So this guys featured each other and they’re there playing people’s mind on IG

  8. so na dis one be d music when e dy make mouth for since,rubbish and dremo!

  9. Dope track

  10. Can’t stop playing this track

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved