Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

D’Banj Presents: D’ Kings Men (Official Album Tracklist) + Snippet

Posted by @Tobi_tx on March 3, 2013 in AUDIO, News · 12 Comments

DB-Records-DKM-e1362267526942 (1)

D’banj decided not to release the features but we are excited that he is dropping his first post Mo’hit album alongside Kay switch and JSol. He also decided to drop a snippet to Track 14, “Don’t Tell Me Nonsense”, check it out below.

The album will be out in a few days!

The wait is finally over, after several months of speculation, D’banj Records presents it’s maiden album D’ Kings Men; a compilation album which includes tracks from the worldwide superstar D’Banj, and his label mates Kayswitch and J.Sol.

Several months of serious and inspiring hard work has paid off… This 17-track album comes fully loaded (we aren’t exaggerating), is bundled with 4 hit-bonus tracks and features several local and international collaborations. The album also contains several hit songs, including the smash hit “Top Of The World” and is set to showcase the versatility of the artistes on DBanj Records across different genres of music.

1. Ibadi E (Let It Bounce) D’Banj ft. (*@&%^!&
2. Why You Love Me Like That D’Banj
3. Who Dat Kayswitch
4. Give Me D’Banj
5. Scape Goat (the fix) D’Banj ft. !@$$#%&
6. For Example Kayswitch
7. Trance D’Banj
8. Ololufemi J.Sol
9. Money On My Mind Kayswitch & J.Sol
10. Top Of The World D’Banj & J.Sol
11. So Fly J.Sol
12. Lugga (Bad Nigga) D’Banj ft. &&@^&!@
13. Skit (overshadow)
14. Don’t Tell Me Nonsense D’Banj



15. Nous les meilleurs (We The Best) D’Banj ft. %!^%@#
16. Don’t Wait Kayswitch & J.Sol
17. Willingly D’Banj ft. *!&&@^$#

Bonus Tracks
1. Oyato D’Banj
2. Cash Flow D’Banj
3. Bachelor D’Banj
4. Sista Caro Kayswitch & DeeVee

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

I'm that tooxclusive guy you want to meet for music updates ;) . Follow me on twitter :@Tobi_tx
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

12 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. follow @itweetxxx for xclusive nude pix and nasty tweet.ur gonna love it

  2. Album toooooh bad. DB records lomo yen.

  3. Pls Watch,Share n Like the video #youtube Delirium by Jtownmanie Click share 4 the Like option 2 appear

  4. cnt wait…Dbanj oyato jo

  5. D album gonna be dope ..can’t wait…

  6. Hmmmmmmmmmm! Ooooshhhheeeee!!!
    D’banj Records presents D’KINGS MEN (DKM)……..
    Its gonna be DOOOPPPPEEEE!!!
    Can’t wait to witness this massive success of his cus I know the Album is gonna feature World Wide International Artistes! And its gonna be the first of its kind..
    More grease to your elbow D’banj cus I know………THE OLUWA IS INVOLVED!!!

  7. Dbanj is my man i wil b d first person to buy d album cnt wait 4 db record

  8. koko master & d other 2 masters –i can’t wait 2 here d album drop like boko haram bomb oooo-lol

  9. I lov u Dbanj pls hurryup.

  10. I love keyswitch

  11. hmmmm Eja Nla …………… badboy tom-cruz dkm on point gbabe

  12. I luv Dbanj. I’m Fizkid zamanie. 08169494916

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved