Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

DOWNLOAD: DJ Skillz – In The Mix Season 03 Episode 16

Posted by donboye on May 27, 2013 in AUDIO · 0 Comments



So the month of May is over & in line with the regular tradition, this end of month mix is “all music & less talk”. Enjoy 30 minutes of an uninterrupted journey of some of the best Naija tunes. Hit the Download link, Listen up and get officially “In The Mix”. Follow me on twitter. Its @IAmDjSkillz



1. Wizkid, Femi Kuti – Jaiye Jaiye

2. DJ Xclusive, May D, Skales, Tillaman – No Time

3. OD Woods – Slow Down

4. Dpzle – Take You Home

5. Skales – Ko Mo Le

6. J. Martins, DJ Arafat – Touching Body

7. Tillaman – Packaging

8. Likkle – Chocolate

9. Peter Clarke – Amaka

10. Davido – Kalo Connect

11. D’Banj – Why You Love Me

12. T Shawn – Kpong Mkpo

13. Dipp – Balance For Me

14. Tee Blaq, Olamide, Dammy Krane – Robo (Remix)

15. Dr Sid – Talented


If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2016 All Rights Reserved