Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

DOWNLOAD: DJ Skillz – In The Mix Season 03 Episode 17

Posted by donboye on June 24, 2013 in AUDIO · 1 Comments


In The Mix with DJ Skillz is back in ur “earwaves” & for the next 30 minutes, enjoy an uninterrupted journey through some of the best old & new Naija tunes mixed in perfection. Hit the Download link, Listen up and get officially “In The Mix”. Follow me on twitter. Its @IAmDjSkillz



1. Sean Tizzle – Boogie Down

2. Banky W, Skales – Magic

3. Lynxxx – Mr Sexy

4. Iyanya, Flavour – Jombolo

5. Piper – Sabalaba

6. D’Banj – Don’t Tell Me Nonsense

7. Muna – No Tomorrow

8. Tillaman – Ori Owo

9. Davido – One Of A Kind

10. Dammy Krane – Gratitude

11. Solidstar – Antenna (Cover)

12. Mbryo – Ragabomi

13. Iceberg Slim, Sean Tizzle – Around The World

14. Toni Tones – I Know What You Like

15. Taikwoon – Mary Poppins


If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

1 comment on this postSubmit yours
  1. You got the wheel skipping try and compress the mb down to make downloading easy

tooXclusive © 2016 All Rights Reserved