Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

DOWNLOAD: In the Mix with Dj Skillz Season 03 Episode 08

Posted by donboye on March 11, 2013 in AUDIO, Mixtape · 0 Comments


Someone once said “Music touches us emotionally where words can’t”. In The Mix with DJ Skillz is back in your ears and we are the place where Naija music comes 1st. Listen up & let’s know what you think. Follow me on twitter @IAmDjSkillz



1. Sarz, Wizkid – Beat Of Life

2. Tillaman, Iyanya, Ice Prince, Burna Boy, Phyno, Trigga Madtonic – Koma Roll (Remix)

3. Blackmagic, Sasha P – Confam

4. May D – So Many Tinz

5. Ruby – Down

6. K9 – Kokoma

7. DJ Teffler, Skales, Jay Pizzle – Hey Mama

8. Flowssick – Bami

9. Masterkraft, Flavour – Egwu

10. K Switch, D’Banj – Sister Caro

11. Willybang – Taribo

12. Timaya – Shukuli

13. Ms Jaie – Wine

14. D Prince – Goody Bag

15. Mr 2Kay – Bubugaga


If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2016 All Rights Reserved