Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Dr Sid – “SIDUCTION” Album Art | Track Listing

Posted by @Tobi_tx on October 12, 2013 in AUDIO · 6 Comments


Dr. Sid is set to release his first album under “Mavin Records” and it’s titled SIDUCTION. This album features some top personnel in the industry such as Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Ice prince, Emma Nyra & Alexandra. Check out the track list below and tell me what you think!

1.Surulere ft Don Jazzy
2.Princess Kate
3.Nwayi Oma ft Emma Nyra
4.Lady Don Dada
5.The ‘D’
7.The Chicken & The Egg ft Don Jazzy
8.Oyari ft Tiwa Savage
9.Dr. Lover ft Ice Prince
10.Baby Tornado
11.Kilon Wa
12.Chop Ogbono
13.Love Mine
14. Get Over Me
15.Last Bus Stop
17.Baby Tornado Remix ft Alexandra


I'm that tooxclusive guy you want to meet for music updates ;) . Follow me on twitter :@Tobi_tx
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message


TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved