Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Fefe – “Mixed Feelings” EP


Rebel Planet’s Fefe who has been consistent since her record “Aura” hit the airwaves in 2013 dishes out a 10 track EP titled “Mixed Feelings” with production credit from Eager Boi, DJ Klem, Gospelondebeats, Dresticks, Dreybeatz, & Echo.

See track list below and stream


"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on IG @manlikeyhusuff
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved