Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

FloNerd – Overthrow (The EP)

Posted by STAFF on September 13, 2016 in AUDIO · 17 Comments


FloNerd is a rapper/songwriter from Edo state, Nigeria. His Music Journey Started in 2013 when he dropped a cover of Kid Konnect’s 4 horsemen. Since then, He has dropped Many others and has featured on a lot of songs making him a house hold name in Southern Nigeria. He inked a deal with Dopeville Ent./Original music group in 2015.

A Year long hiatus After His Debut Single, he returned with Rough Boy, and now comes through with his debut EP, titled ‘Overthrow (The EP)’. The 7 track project is a beautiful body of work with every track sure to blow your mind. He takes you on a journey with this one with so much versatility and amazing lyrical depth. This EP contains awesome music and features other talented artistes. With this project you can tell FloNerd is prepared to take the industry by storm. Pay attention to every lyric!

Kindly download, listen, enjoy, and share
Connect with FloNerd on Twitter & Instagram



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

10 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Nice one bro keep it going..see you balling at the top soon

  2. Flonerd washerey

  3. This is beautiful music! thumbs up to the maker. you have done well

  4. Dope music. This is what the industry needs. Keep it up

  5. That’s the very star y’all has been waiting 4 to shine… & now he’s started…

  6. Yes!!!! That star y’all has been waiting for 2 shine is now overhead…

  7. Yes!!!! That star y’all has been waiting for 2 shine is now overhead…

  8. Vibe with the real one!
    Don’t be a stranger Menh!
    The EKP is fire!
    Cop yours

  9. you rock bro! thank you for putting this up.

  10. This is fire bro … keep the fire burning …#truNasson..

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved