Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

INTERNATIONAL DJ NEPTUNE JOINS CHANNEL O AFRICA…DROPS CLASSIC OLD SCHOOL PARTY MIX

Posted by donboye on August 17, 2012 in AUDIO, Mixtape · 2 Comments


 

We’re excited to inform you that International DJ Neptune is now part of the Channel O Africa Family! You can catch him alongside DJs Aludha [1] (Uganda), Mister Deejay [2] (Uganda), Joe Mfalme [3] (Kenya), Crème De La Crème [4] (Kenya), Black [5] (Ghana) and Caise [6] (Nigeria) every day at 3pm (UG), 4PM (WAT), 5PM (CAT) and 6pm (EAT).

’80s and 90’s music has survived well past their creative years. Some of the biggest artists of the period have continued to bring us hit after hit -Madonna U2 and Bon Jovi, for example – while others left us with one or two major ditties to remember them by (Toni Basil, anyone?).

What made those tunes so addictive, and what makes them as appealing today as ever? The answer is likely found in the catchy beats and melodies that captured hearts all over the world. While today’s youth weren’t even born at the time, even they’ve caught the old school fever! Get into the memorable Old School Mix as chopped and screwed by International DJ Neptune.

DOWNLOAD





ABOUT AUTHOR
If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

2 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Why can’t download dj neptune classical mixx

  2. How do I download dj neptune old school classic mixx???


tooXclusive © 2016 All Rights Reserved