Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Kennis Music All Stars – One Love


Here is a new song from Kennis Music AllStar team made up of their nine artistes which include Jaywon, Edris Abdulkareem, Joel El, KSB, Capital FEMI, Essence, Minjin, Goldie and JukeBox

Listen [download id=”548″]

[audio:|titles=kennis allstars]


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved