Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

LEAK: Davido ,Shina Rambo and B-Red – Complicated

Posted by Tyler on June 10, 2012 in AUDIO · 17 Comments


HKN Gang on this track again ,after 2 singles leaked last week No Visa and Enter the Center . Another single gets leaked and this features the whole team(Davido ,Shina Rambo and B-Red ) on a track “Complicated”,and the first of a kind.

We hear this single is not going to be included in Davido’s “O.B.O” album dropping this June. 

[audio:|titles=Davido – Complicated]


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

11 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Shina Rambo and B-Red ..STAY IN SKOOL!!

  2. These guys need to try smtin else.. This is so fake.. Cnt believe Davido had a hand in dis..

  3. Anyone dat knws sinarambo and b-red esp rambo shld pls advice dese guys kai na wa o.Music is for only davido in dat family

  4. Mehn no hatin buh kai dis guys b red and shina shld stp diz madness pls,music is not by force.i tot b red was davidos manager,why is he now rappin abi singin??? Na wa oh

  5. Make una no spoil davido market or he’s gonna flop

  6. The guys r trying to b outstanding… I’m kinda sorry 4 them……they will be left outside…….. God music is what we want……so watch out 4 captain HERLAY

  7. ( -????? -????) (º???_º???) (?º???_º???)? whyyyyy???????? Shina rambo and b-red why (?º???_º???)? ???

  8. omg……horrible!, i just cant biliv how wack this is. even if it aint on d album, to think that you'd actually commence recording this kinda wack stuff….wow!

  9. davidos album(omo baba olowo ) is a bomb

6 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved