Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Lynxxx, Nedu & Blink – “Woy” (Prod. By Triple E)

Posted by aL Yhusuff on August 19, 2015 in AUDIO, VIDEOS · 10 Comments


Fresh off the buzz of the previously released “Angels Freestyle” Syndik8 Records is back with their 1st official single titled “WOY” featuring Lynxxx, Nedu & Blink off the Syndik8 Records EP slated to drop before the end of the year.

The DanceHall club banger was produced by fast rising producer “Tripple E” and the video was shot on location in Lagos Nigeria by Adasa Cookie.

Kick back and enjoy this fresh joint as they line up more singles and videos set to drop in coming weeks.

Lynxxx, Nedu & Blink – “Woy” (Prod. By Triple E)

Watch video below

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

10 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. (

  2. Never listen to d music though bt d collaboration’s cool

  3. Lynxxx, abeg go do modelling Music no be Ur career

  4. is Nigerian Music site which? provides you with Downloads of Nigerian &? Ghanaian Songs & Videos.Tell A friend to tell a? friend.?

  5. Bad one

  6. cool

  7. Kill the beats!

  8. Kill the beats!

  9. lucky me

  10. Syndik’s 8 music group have shown unshakable unity in d last few weeks, i’m really amazed…’blink’ is one badt ass kick rapper i’ve been waiting 4 until they came out BOOM…kip on relishing in d strength ‘n’ greatness of unity someway u’ll all dominate & surpass, itz very certain no doubt

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved