Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

May D Debut Album ‘Chapter One’ Art + Track Listing (Drops May 10)

Posted by @Tobi_tx on May 6, 2013 in AUDIO, News · 3 Comments


May D finally announces the title and release date of his debut album “Chapter One”, which will be hitting the streets on May 10 2013. Chapter One will be launched with a LIVE concert in Abuja on May 26 and it’ll feature top artists in the industry such as Davido, 2face Idibia, Iyanya, Olamide, Jaywon, Reminisce, K-Switch and many more. The Lagos Album Launch date will be announced shortly.

Check out the rest of the track listing and album art below.



  1. Story of My Life
  2. Fumigate
  3. Gat Me High
  4. Show Me Ur Style
  5. Get Down
  6. Ur Eyes ft.  Davido
  7. Ogogoro (Freestyle)
  8. Use Me
  9. Desire
  10. Ile Ijo
  11. Hungry
  12. Soundtrack
  13. Kigbe ft. K-Switch & Olamide
  14. Cool Temper
  15. Suffering & Smiling
  16. You Want 2 Know Me ft. P-Square
  17. Take Me To Ur Mother
  18. SomayTinz
  19. Jekajo
  20. No Body ft. Tuface


I'm that tooxclusive guy you want to meet for music updates ;) . Follow me on twitter :@Tobi_tx
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved