Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Mayorkun – “Red Handed” ft. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda

| - Leave A Comment

Mayorkun just released his long anticipated album “The Mayor Of Lagos“, which is currently receiving positive reviews and lots of streams.

Off the newly released album “The Mayor Of Lagos” by the King of wordplay is this banging song “Red Handed” that got full potentials to set you up into a groovy mood. On “Red HandedMayorkun enlists label mates Dremo, Yonda and their vibe machine Peruzzi. It was produced by in-house hit maker, Fresh VDM and Mixed by STG.

Listen and Enjoy the banging jam below

DOWNLOAD – Mayorkun “Red Handed” ft Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda

Quotable Lyrics

  • All you told me is that she got me red
  • All you told me is that she got me red handed
  • All you told me is that she got me red, (Mayorkun Baby) Damn Fresh!
  • I be the nigga wey go ginger you
  • Agali wey go head ball
  • Clean my license and focus my eye on you
  • Camera Man with the head shot
  • No let champagne popper dey dinger you
  • Apprentice wey dey learn work o
  • Come through give me kiss, ogini that
  • Step into my bus make i drive you mental
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

14 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. first to comment

  2. keep it blowing bro

  3. Boss of music

  4. Fshsgsh

  5. nice ona

  6. Dis song is one of de best Hit dis year so fear

  7. Dis men are amoung de best
    hit song

  8. nice song bro. hit me die

  9. I really love this jam?????kip it up DMW

  10. Emmy legend

  11. you go kill person ooo see jam

  12. Good song

  13. When nest shall you to unical

  14. Israel emmastik

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved