Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Mayorkun Unveils Second Official Single – Yàwá / Pre-Order On iTunes Now

Posted by aL Yhusuff on August 24, 2016 in AUDIO, News · 15 Comments

unnamed (74)

Mayorkun hit the limelight in April 2016, when he released his debut single – ELEKO under Davido Music Worldwide.
‘ELEKO’ rose to become one of the biggest hit songs out of West Africa in 2016, topping all digital/radio/TV charts in no time, It also made its debut on the BBC 1Xtra afropop Top5 chart curated by DJ Edu.
This solidified Mayorkun’s spot as Nigeria’s most sought-after rookie.
Here’s an exciting video you would love to see; A build up towards his second official single titled ‘Yàwá (meaning ‘separate us’ in Yoruba language)
Yàwá was produced by Fresh, Mixed & Mastered By Suka, Art designed by Duks.

Yàwá is available for Pre-Order on iTunes now –

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

10 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. […]MUSIC: Mayorkun – Yawa Fast Download Mp3[…]

  2. Cool, can’t wait to hear this…

  3. Mayorkun baby oh! I fee u bruh rili anticipate diz jam lyk mad! #mad jam #yawa

    • Thank God i got it before that time. I can’t wait for this fire jam, 31 is weigh too long to wait pls release it officially soon.

  4. Gud yawa

  5. end

  6. #yawa alert.! #DMW Mayorkun movement. ggmyb. bless.

  7. By Andy Best Waw Waw Waw!!!!!!!!!! Yawa On Point Do U Know He Is The Next Rated Artist Mayor Reply If U Agree To It

  8. I am so happy can’t wait to hear it I have already listen to Yawa on Davido Snap chart account,i love this song I can’t wait to fell it full now

  9. Nice work… I can’t wait to watch the video

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved