Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

MIXTAPE:ProFingaz – Nights Before Christmas[EP]

Posted by Tyler on December 22, 2013 in AUDIO · 11 Comments


This is more than a mixtape, its music n movie. ProFingaz had a good year running and decided to drop this EP for the love of hiphop and Movies. Songs produced by ReFlexsoundz,Suface, Jesse and Venomous. And I guess this is a proper way to end the year #Nights_Before_Christmas. Merry Christmas

01. Olamide –

02. Bad Fella

03. Sinner Man(Twerk)

04. Man In The Midle –

05. Friends And Family –

06. Oga @ d top (with Reflexsoundz) –

#Nights_Before_Christmas[EP] ZIP FILE –

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

10 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Niqqa Wit Altitude..

  2. I luv wizkid musics

  3. Profingaz is my act… Big upz bro. God gat ur back. Middle F*nger up!

  4. I Love ds mixtape.. Lookin out for ds Dude next year

  5. Profingaz u are dope, I have heard all ur songs on reverbnation already. May God bless ur hustle…

  6. nice one

  7. Raw talent

  8. U guys are fucked..derz no download to click on..4k y’all

  9. Andre site U…

  10. @kelly_chuks great work fam! Great skill great artist originality he sounds like non other I had to comment for the love. The almighty Eye bless ur hustle. Highly Prohibited Profingaz…

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved