Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Muno – “Never Regret” + “Slow Slow” ft. Paul Okoye

Posted by aL Yhusuff on February 5, 2016 in AUDIO · 65 Comments


Paul Okoye finally decides to unveil this two banging tracks from his much talked about newly signed act, Muno.

Truth be told, Muno is no fluke as the tracks “Never Regret” & “Slow Slow” which features Paul Okoye are well crafted.

Without much ado, cop below and tell us what you think.

DOWNLOAD Muno – “Never Regret”

DOWNLOAD Muno –  “Slow Slow” ft. Paul Okoye

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

64 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Paul okoye u r the best, Hmmm muno just keep it up, cus u no get part2

  2. First to download

  3. Lol. Which first to download????……. Ah don download am since because ah no comment…… @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

  4. Wow the songs are bad #hit

  5. Nice1

  6. For me. paul has done a gr8 job with muno..d sky is ur limit #gr8music

  7. This guy is too good, its been long have heard good music #goodmusic

  8. This guy is the best…….#TeamMuno

  9. Paul okoye u r the best, Hmmm muno u r so amazing. Just keep it up.

  10. True definition of music.More grease to your elbow muno…..

  11. True definition of music.More grease to your elbow muno…..

  12. Paul without Peter is incomplete, coz Paul sing nd Peter back it up……square record is more swit Dan rude boy record

    • you are very correct man

  13. Downloading

  14. Paul n peter has music in their blood. And so, they can always do gr8 tinx. Basil

  15. Sounding like psquare lol nice

  16. Ô boy me I give this one 5 stars(*****). That track “Never Regret” too strong.

  17. what a great work, nice 1

  18. anything 4rm p square is always gd. nice tracks there

  19. Pleasant from start to finish. Cool song.

  20. Wow….what a nice songs…especial dis track “never regret”

  21. Never regret…. Nice song

  22. Nice songs…
    That slow slow resemble Bracket ‘u fit do weytin I dey do’..

  23. Wow! What a wonderful hits. Thumbs Up!

  24. What a nice Song…esp Never Regret

  25. Paul roll on I so much enjoy you guys always your fan from the day one

  26. Dope

  27. Dope die

  28. Fuccck!!! Good music.. ……..DOPE! 100…

  29. Dis guy is a second version of faze with amazin vocal.

  30. This Boi betta pass meni ! Abeg Hear voice !
    Next rated2016

  31. Smash hit

  32. Never regret #teammuno

  33. Jam of d season muno #rudeboyrecord

  34. big up rudeboi,d guy is a bomb

  35. Cool songz, cool muziq.

  36. Big time dope nice one

  37. Sing with paul never regret on repeat

  38. D guy good

  39. Jeeeeez! When u think dis guys hav reach dia peak and can’t do better than what dey have done, u must letter come to realize that u are Only deceiving ur self. Paul is the Song Peter is the Back up and Dance. Muno is the next best Thing. I loooooove the songs mehn Paul really Murdered it Muno buried it.

  40. Psquare is and 4eva de best… Muno is de nxt best tin afta kiss daniels lol… Rudeboy keep it up bro

  41. Peter and paul should work hard on dis guy nt only paul and u would see dis guy would go places in no time.. Cool songs tho

  42. Hmmmm nice one keep it up

  43. Hello P Am My Name Is Chibuike Am 19 I Was In 1996 Am Goin 2 Do A Song 4 U And Ur Twin Brother U Guys

  44. After listenning to this song more than 30 times, I think Paul wrote the Song “Never regret for his twin brother Peter. Somebody tell me na lie

  45. Isn’t is obvious that Paul has separated from peter because of the common misunderstanding between the three brothers that made them go for two against one.Right now Paul has produced a song with label{Rudeboy records} then what happens to ( Square records )?Imagine when someone said ‘[In fact,] long before I made up my mind, Paul had already said there’s no more Psquare, [and that] if Jude leaves, he goes with him.’ ..You know they say change is constant, you can’t stay in one spot. As the industry moves, you move. So I won’t say the problem they have is money. I think everybody is just dragging power unnecessarily..Imagine where Jude tells his brothers that he’s in charge of Psquare and there’s nothing Peter and Paul can do about it,,I’ve never seen where a manager talks to his artistes anyhow. If there’s an issue they should call each other and talk about it.I think this whole thing started when Paul went online and start posting lyrics of most of their songs on Instagram [and saying]that he wrote them all and my question is..What’s the duty of Peter?

  46. It’s really sad that people have labeled Peter ‘Dancer’ and they don’t really know what he does for Psquare. Kudos to Paul

  47. Muno Ur’e incredible…keep it up

  48. Hmmm… All these comments made me rush to download dz songs tho.. Muno is OK,he still needs work more… OK songs for me,not as good as hyped by y’all..

  49. Super Nice!…. Not d regular upbeat we r used to here,but still on point.

  50. muno u are bless. keep it up

  51. fuck hater Mr.p on top

  52. Murder them hard and bend their asshole to the wall @Kingsolomontenet

  53. nice tunes coming out on the platform of rudeboy records muno is good and well brushed up by Paul different from the sounds we are used too.

  54. Hmmm love it this one na spiritual song keep it up muno

  55. Men by nw psquare would have released a good cool hit track had it been u both re still together, men Peter nd Paul okoye u guys should no make me to start regretting why i love you guys. If bracket could stick together despite the fact that they both are not brother, i see no reason why you shouldn’t you guys should think. Come on…

  56. Song is dope.. God bless gud music

  57. Love the song

  58. I love d song…keep it up Muno. Weldon Paul.

  59. Nice songs muno keep Growing

  60. I love the ” never regret” more grace to your elbow Muno and psquare…. Good music

  61. Nice song hope to see more good music from you.

  62. I love rudeboy more than Mr. P
    Paul is my man though Peter is a performing artists. The truth is without peter, Paul can still carry his song along…
    But that does not mean they should split, two heads are better than than one

  63. Paul is more talented than peter, without peter Paul can still go on, but that does not mean they should split….

1 pingback on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved