Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Pryse – “Jumpman” (The Pryseless Freestyles Episode 1)

Posted by aL Yhusuff on February 19, 2016 in AUDIO · 8 Comments


Gearing towards the release of her highly anticipated  E.P titled Pryse Tag, Choc City’s rapper, Pryse dishes out the first episode of her weekly Pryseless Freestyle Series and this one is titled “Jumpman”

Cop below and share your verdicts.

DOWNLOAD Pryse – “Jumpman”

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

8 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Nice work

  2. The priceless pryse your good but plss drop a Hit cus its gettn to 4yrs I had u spit flows wit M.I on the Otis track,since den I expected more from uu but you haven’t hit that height yet,but I no u gat the talent so wats stoping you?pls drop those hits that I belive is in you pryse thankyou!!

  3. Wow

  4. Pryse is too relaxed..she has been shadowed..she’s a Flop

  5. @anonymous let’s see wat we can do dx tym!

  6. nice tune

  7. So priceless

  8. pryse jagaban episode 1

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved