Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Reminisce – Alaga Ibile TrackList

Posted by Tyler on November 7, 2013 in AUDIO · 66 Comments


Reminisce is set to drop his sophomore album ” Alaga Ibile ” and we are patiently waiting for the release .

  1. Intro Government ft. Olamide & Endia
  2. Sunkere
  3. Fantasi
  4. Eleniyan ft. Wizkid
  5. Turn it Around
  6. Swagu ft. Oba Dice
  7. Buga ft Naeto C
  8. 3rd World Thug
  9. Ife
  10. Agidigbo
  11. Fela Daddy ft. Davido
  12. Rude Gyal ft. Burna BoyPimp by Blood


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved