Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Rukus – Lucy’s Volume 1 (LV1) [Mixtape] + The News

Posted by Tyler on February 4, 2014 in AUDIO, Mixtape · 10 Comments


LV1 is here.

Rukus releases his highly anticipated mixtape entitled Lucy’s Volume 1 (LV1).  The mixtape is a combination of unreleased tracks and freestyles, and includes 2 instant classic tracks that shook the hip-hop landscape and garnered over 50,000 combined downloads in “The List” and “Enigma”.  From the soul-stirring intro song “Famished”, to the conscious outro, “The News”, Rukus provides a pure unadulterated hip-hop mixtape – no BS, no pangolo music on this one.  The mixtape should tide his fans over until the release of his highly anticipated cross-over project The Hunger 2 which will feature a combination of hip-hop, afro-beat, and many more surprises, videos and features.

As a sample, Rukus provides the outro track of the mixtape, “The News” which features him waxing poetic on the issues we see on the evening news and across Nigeria.
The News
Lucy’s Volume 1 (LV1) [Mixtape]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

10 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. God knows these guy is good,I swear dis is one of my hotest track for d month,

  2. Yum!!!! It’s Rukus!

  3. Yum!!!!

  4. Yum!!!! Badest guy

  5. Go cheq awt RUKUS-DISS by InQQ @that link abov. Doubtlessly Dope

  6. This news ain’t changing.. The message is very explicit.

  7. He’s good buh Rukus, u gotta face ur music and stop beefing dem “already made” dudes…lest u end up a broke ass nig**r (piece of advice)

  8. Rukus ur good buh lyk monk wey don devote him lyf u no go ever blow

  9. Cool, I must say!

  10. Cool_ this is what u should be doing. Instead of dissing peepz. U sef try Blow

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved