Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Saeon – Dogado (Prod. By Sarz)

Posted by Tyler on September 2, 2014 in AUDIO · 15 Comments



Baseline Power House Saeon, releases her first official single since joining Baseline Music on her birthday as a gift to her beloved fans. Titled “Dogado”Saeon rides on an exclusive beat produced by Sarz to deliver a melodious tune. Combining pop with strong vocals,Saeon encourages fans to “Dogado” … move to the beat. 

Since joining Baseline Music, the talented singer lives, loves and has embraced a new sound. With a recognizable R’n’B background, Miss Moruda is infusing elements of Afro Beats and Pop into her sound — a trend that will dominate her upcoming project titled “I AM SAEON – THE EP”

“I AM SAEON – THE EP” is in its final stages, and I cant wait to share it with music lovers and those who support Saeon Music. There is going to be something for everyone in my EP” Saeon says. The EP will include different sides of Saeon consisting of sounds like Afro Beats, Pop and R’n’B.

Saeon is also working with top notch producers including Legendury BeatsMosa and Spaxx.

DOWNLOAD Saeon –  Dogado (Prod. By Sarz)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

12 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Sarz too like 2 dey Prod Girls…. Lol, dats my BOSS though… U get mouth, mentor mi!

  2. hmmmm…. cool music

  3. Miss moruda or warefa ur name oz….. Plz go nd get married nd settle dwn…. Muzik aint ur callin oo

    • Sharap ewu….goat

    • Mumu

  4. Dope song

  5. Nice song…
    Ah like the babe.

  6. Nice beat by sarz!!! Dope song

  7. Dope song mehn…
    Buh actually is it her first single? Am tinking second wat of the one she featured wizkid boogiedown

  8. saeon marula ..listened to ur album yesterday on cityfm and I think you’re really talented..NICE JAM

  9. I believe in you Saeon u too much nice one we love you we trust you we can just wait again this season is yours takeover u too much

  10. mugu song…ah waste my last sub take download the dead song!

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved