Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Seriki – “Six In Da Morning”

Posted by aL Yhusuff on November 23, 2016 in AUDIO · 10 Comments


Seriki has been an independent artist for couples of years after leaving alapomeji records, he has been doing great work in the music industry, he released album 2014 tag Seriki Diary. He has done a lot of singles and featuring rocking the street of Nigeria up to date.
Seriki has a new deal with EEDOHWOO RECORDS to continue the good work he has been doing to give his fans more good music.
Here is the new hit single to welcome his fans to EEDOHWOO RECORDS. Title Six In Da Morning.
Produced by: Echo. Mixed & mastered by: B mine

Seriki – “Six In Da Morning”

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

5 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seriki – Six In Da Morning from

  2. Seriki my man!…

  3. For your yankee drop and canada drop with instant reflection tools add 333F3477

  4. dope

  5. Nice song but try to work with young john. I swear you would go far just lyk Olamide did. D song is dope no doubt. Thumbs up.

5 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved