D’banj – No More

Posted by Tyler on March 26, 2013 in AUDIO · 47 Comments


This track “No More” was featured in Kanye West‘s Cruel Summer film.D’banj has announced March 30 as the release date of his label’s compilation album titled ‘D’Kings Men‘.The 17-track album comes fully loaded and is bundled with 4 hit-bonus tracks and features several local and international collaborations.



Source: GidiMp3.com

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @ facebook.com/tooxclusive

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved