Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Sym19 – Philomina + Project 19 (Album Tracklisting)


More light has been shed on Sym19‘s debut album “Project 19” as the singer’s team has released the artwork, track-list as well as a fresh cut from the LP.

The 20 tracker album (plus 1 bonus rack) has guests like Phyno, Eva Alordiah, Jaywon and Bracket is slated to hit stores soon.

Before then, consume the released track “Philomina” and tell us if you will be buying “Project 19” when it lands.

Also check out the tracklisting after the jump,



follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved