Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Terry Tha Rapman “Boyz Are Not Smiling” Album drops second week of October

Track list

1. Intro (Produced by EL Emcee)
2. Sample remix ft Pherowshuz, Stereoman (Produced by Pherowshuz)
3. How far? ft Sound Sultan (Produced by E-Twinz)
4. Oti ya were ft M.I (Produced by E-Twinz)
5. Ojoro ft Terry G (Produced by Terry G)
6. Gonna make it (Produced by Tommy Ill Fingaz)
7. Boyz Don Hammer (Produced by Meka E)
8. Get up ft Mo’Cheddah (Produced by E-Twinz)
9. Ladies only (Produced by Seaman)
10. Superstar ft Cartiair (Produced by J.Sleek)
11. No Love (Produced by EX-O)
12. Someday (Produced by Kraft)
13. Pray (Produced by E-Twinz)
14. Been there before (Produced by Sholex Timbo)
15. Na Beanz remix ft Fecko tha Emcee, Miekharry, Osagz (Produced by E-Twinz)
16. Number 10 ft Six Foot Plus, Mista Baron, Eldee XL (Produced by Pherowshuz)
Rhymesville Entertainment. (Official Online PR reps for Megaphunk Records)

Album leaks

Terry-Da-Rapman-Boyz-Don-Hammer[audio:|titles=Terry Da Rapman – Boyz Don Hammer]

Terry Da Rapman ft Terry G – Ojoro [audio:|titles=Terry Da Rapman ft Terry G – Ojoro]


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved