Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Tracklist For Wizkid’s Sophomore Offering

Posted by donboye on June 27, 2013 in AUDIO · 14 Comments

Wizkid shared this picture via his official instagram page, it is believed to be the final track listing of his sophomore album out anytime soon, we still don’t have a title for the album, looks like a great line up with the features on it.

– Donboye (@Boye_TX)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

14 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Nice wizkid will love to ear what u will offer us this time hope it will be wonderful like the rest….crry go wizzy

    • A rolling stone is worth two in the bush, thanks to this arcleit.

  2. I 2 like wizkid

  3. G??????????.??????D?????? wizkid I will always love †? ear your music…dis time knw go be seresere…carry with your Porsche joooo

  4. Drop dope album oh.u tite man

  5. wizkid i fit die on top ur matter

  6. we love u

  7. I really do like everything about wizkid

  8. I think wizkid is d best artist I av ever seen

  9. wizkid please i want to join u in starboy ……… 0547497783…….wizzy please help me

  10. I lyk wizkid lyk star,kip movin king of lere

  11. Weezy weezy wizkid!! Star boi team! King of surulere! Boss!!

  12. Cnt wait to hear ur song wit christbrown!

  13. We love u wizkid, we can’t wait to see u relief ur album.

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved