Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Yemi Sax – Show You The Money + Tchelete + Baby Hello (Remix)

Posted by aL Yhusuff on November 19, 2014 in AUDIO · 8 Comments


Yemi Sax comes out with enthralling sax remixes of  Wizkid’s Show U The Money, Davido’s Tchelete and Wande Coal’s Baby Hello.With plans almost completed on his 5th saxophone album titled SOE (SAX OVER EVERYTHING).
Download & Enjoy!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

8 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. God bless yemi sax…he killed the show me the money

  2. Thanks guys…….more hit cooking

  3. So great love u much

  4. God I wich to b lik yami….asin he too gud

  5. You trully the african sax king @yemisaxboss

  6. I am also a saxophonist’s a nid a mentor
    My number 08163780174

  7. amazing yemisax.. Your welcome to rwanda

  8. Lame sax

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved