Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Yung6ix Releases “Billionaire Ambitions”, View Artwork & Tracklist

Posted by TX STAFF on February 29, 2016 in AUDIO, News · 10 Comments

Yung6ix - Billionaire Ambitions [Front]

KKTBM hip-hop star Yung6ix has released his anticipated extended play titled “Billionaire Ambitions”.

The E.P which houses 6 standard tracks and two bonus tracks features Oritse Femi, Stonebwoy, Charass, Percy and Stage1ne not forgetting production from E-Kelly, Puff T and Baller Tosh.

Aimed to inspire and instill drive towards achieving your dreams, “Billionaire Ambitions” is a collector’s item!


Yung6ix - Billionaire Ambitions [Back]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

10 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Nice! King 6ix

  2. Good for ya 6ix.

  3. Kktbm is ???? a?a?? o

  4. 6ix is the best ever

  5. this ep is maddd, God bless Yung6ix.

  6. KinG6ix king of dop rappers….dey will 4 ever remain leaner

  7. One luv bro yung6ix kktbm for live

  8. Bro yung6ix i will luv to be part of ur crew members kktbm, am 19 yrs old,a rapper,singer,songwriter, sir i knw u hear dis allot but am very talented,thanks my phone noba 08158698951

  9. LUV u bro

  10. Men 1 Love bro. One Take..

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved