FULL DOWNLOAD: Mavin – Solar Plexus

Posted by donboye on May 8, 2012 in AUDIO · 72 Comments

SPfin FULL DOWNLOAD: Mavin   Solar Plexus

The wait is finally over, Don Jazzy presents Solar Plexus, a twelve track EP  featuring Mavin Records acts Dr  Sid, Wande Coal, D’prince and Tiwa Savage.  

Listen  and share your thoughts


1. Intro   DOWNLOAD

2. I’m a MAVIN – Mavin Stars  DOWNLOAD

3. Omo Ga – Tiwa Savage   DOWNLOAD


5. See Me Ri – Wande Coal   DOWNLOAD

6. Take Banana – D’Prince    DOWNLOAD


8. Forever – Wande Coal   DOWNLOAD

9. Why You Over There – D’Prince   DOWNLOAD

10. Chocolate – Dr. SID   DOWNLOAD

11. Pretty Girls – Wande Coal  DOWNLOAD

12. Amarachi – D’Prince   DOWNLOAD


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

63 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Good music just got better… Don’t know wot y’all were xpecting but dis got me dancing in d office dis early hours. Beautiful post TX.

  2. Mo'Hits CV album > Mavin's Solar Plexus #MyOpinion

  3. No critics am a fan of Mo’Hits, but artists in Mavin should please use more time in the production. You’ve got it. Wande coal’s tracks ????????? the. Baddest on the tracklistings, big ups to U????? all.

  4. Abeg mk una comot jor, its cool, all of una na d’banj followers so dt mins ur arrogant and ungrateful, am a MAVIN(take it)

    • So if we dont like the Mixtape then we are automatically following Dbanj …Ur foolishness is MAJOR ..Go and f**K Urself

  5. It’s aiite nt bad tho!

  6. I shuld. Hav read dis previous coments before I started downloadin

  7. PLS O! No give me addiction!! I LOVE LOVE ????!!!

  8. Drezz u are right joor!I think he just wanted to prove he is still in the game!! We need good music not this!!!

  9. Below expectation For me .!! Don jazzy Relax and give us G.O.O.D Music

9 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2014 All Rights Reserved