Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

JJC Releases Album Cover Art and Track List

Posted by jimmyking on June 10, 2015 in Editorial · 12 Comments

JJC is set to release is Long awaited Album Titled SKILLZ on the 25th June 2015. The Album boast of some heavy hitters collaboration as well as some unexpected ones. The await is finally over 25th June mark your dates. The album has collaboration from A-List artists like Olamide, Vector, Seyi Shay, Kate Henshaw, Victoria Kimani, Skales, Ice Prince, Praiz and others.

Checkout the album cover and track listing below. Share your thoughts.

Album Track List

1. My Life

2. See Us Now ft. Kate Henshaw

3. Save The Last Dance

4.Handle Your Drink ft. Silverstone

5. Motiwa ft. Olamide

6. Milengbe ft. Dresticks

7. Feeling U

8. Eru

9. Shikena ft. Victoria Kimani

10. Jaye ft. Skales, Vector & Justina

11. African Skank

12. International African

13. Yes/ No ft. Seyi Shay

14. Social Network

15. Somebody Loves You

16. Thank God ft. Ice Prince & Boy Wonda

17. Forget Me No ft. Praiz

18. Garder La Denniere  Danse (French)




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

7 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. The album no even feature #Phyno…….mtcheeeew rubish.

    • Why must the album feature Phyno? Shebi na the only artist dey Naija ni. Very foolish comment since you never even hear album. Let it come out first then listen to it b4 u make silly assumptions.

    • Ode like u…very dumb comment, must d album feat phyno? arindin

  2. Phyno na una saviour abii???..nonsense

  3. Who go buy d yeye album, see me see trouble Ooº°? ?°ºo

    • Your Dad mehnn……4 the senseless comment why the hating ,can’t u show ur bro love 4 once.

    • Shoro niyen

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved