Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Ruby Gyang Unveils Track List & Cover For “This Is Love E.P”

Posted by aL Yhusuff on February 25, 2016 in EP · 3 Comments


Chocolate City’s female vocal house, Ruby Gyang has unveiled the cover art and track list of her soon to be released E.P titled “This Is Love”

The 7 track E.P boast of features from Naeto C, Ajebutter 22, Nneka & Bez.

See track list below

1 – “High” ft. Naeto C

2 – “No No No”

3 – “Shakara” ft. Ajebutter 22

4 – “Good Man”

5 – “Down”

6 – “Beautiful” ft. Nneka

7 – “Good Man” (Remix) ft. Bez.

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on IG @manlikeyhusuff
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved