Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

LISTEN: 10 Songs Produced By E Kelly[@ekellybeatz ] In 2012

Posted by donboye on January 3, 2013 in AUDIO · 0 Comments


2012 was an eventful year for ekellybeatz. He worked closely with Naeto C for the entire year while still finding the time to work with other A-list artists.

This 2012 compilation is a 10 track taste of the best of what E Kelly offered us this year. It features Naeto c, Yung L , Yung6ix, morrell, tonye garrick, hakym the dream, Flowssickk, Mocheddah, and Man, it also has songs with guest appearances from Wizkid and HHP.  Listen and share your thoughts.


If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message


TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved