Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Wizkid Not Featured on Banky W’s Forthcoming ‘RnBW’ Album

Posted by @Tobi_tx on February 11, 2013 in Albums, AUDIO, News · 4 Comments

Banky W hits us with the tracks in his R&BW album which drops this week. The album sees collaboration with all of the EME acts besides Wizkid. Banky has also revealed the album cover for the long awaited album which reveals collabos with A-listers like 2Face, M.I, eLDee, Sarkodie, Vector, Skales, Niyola, Shaydee, Rotimi among other acts. Album out on Valentines day.

In related news, the singer informs that he has signed a 100m deal with electronics company, Samsung, the company that would partly be sponsoring his February 15th concert.

1. The Way

2. Good Good Loving

3. Magic ft. Skales

4. Find You

5. Yes/No

6. Lowkey

7. Do It To Me

8. Be My Lover (Yes/No part II) ft. Niyola

9. Say ft. Sammy, ShayDee & Rotimi

10. Past My Past ft. ShayDee

11. To My Unborn Child ft. Lynxxx

12. African & Proud ft. L-Tido, Camp Mulla, Vector & Sarkodie

13. Never Let You Go

14. Good Good Loving ft, Tuface Idibia

15. More ft. M.I. and Eldee The Don

16. Mercy

1360596202_R&BW [Front & Back] New Credits

I'm that tooxclusive guy you want to meet for music updates ;) . Follow me on twitter :@Tobi_tx
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message


TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved