Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

TooXclusive Presents “Juice & Sauce” Mixtape Hosted By DJ Kentalky

Posted by Marcus Brown on June 9, 2017 in HOT!!, Mixtape · 21 Comments

In the wave of 2017, tooXclusive presents the “Juice & Sauce” mixtape hosted by superstar DJ Kentalky.

The tracklist is a compilation of the hottest music from Nigeria’s leading and fast-rising artistes. DJ Kentalky did so well with the songs selection such that the club and party rockers as well as the street crazy fans can groove hard to the mix.

Some of the jams include; latest releases – Fall by DavidoFor Life by Runtown, Wavy Level by Olamide, Sofa by Kiss Daniel, and All Over by Tiwa Savage; buzzing songs – Juice by Ycee & Maleek BerryIf by Davido, Maradona by Niniola, Penalty by Small Doctor; fast-rising melodies – Sade by Mayorkun, How Can by DNA, Ella by Dice Ailes, Folashade by Jim Donnett; industry classics – Fada Fada by Phyno & Olamide, Iskaba by DJ Tunez & Wande Coal, Jombo by Kiss Daniel; hot streets – Living Things by 9ice, Say Baba by CDQ, Ongbalarami by Oritsefemi, and Irapada by Junior Boy & 9ice.

The “Juice & Sauce” mix is one that you can bump to and enjoy, anywhere, anyhow and anytime of day.

Cop the link below while it’s still fresh and hot!

DOWNLOAD “Juice & Sauce” Mixtape

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

21 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. #dj kentalkly you are best more blessing bro

  2. Please reduce the megabytes. 103MB for what now. Abeg so we can download. At least 60MB or 50MB

  3. hello

  4. even if it”s 20000mb i go download since it’s kentalky on the wheel…..4ever kentalky lover

  5. Very interesting beat and nice lyrics

  6. i need to download audio song

  7. This is wicked cool. Hope we can see of this…

  8. no 1 best ever

  9. Baddest ever ????

  10. But Kentalky where this guy dey all these while?

    Nice Mix brotherly Radio don take ur head finish

  11. this is cool. loving this

  12. clear road for man wey sabi your HIT is a HIT #respekt#

  13. nice beat

  14. nice beat and a wonderful song

  15. Nice one, the tracks well selected

  16. I want to upload my song

  17. Wow.. Great job.. Im at a party now and im forced download this mix..

  18. My superstarc Djkentalky I love yo

  19. u re a bad muller

  20. Nice job my brother from another mother????you are super

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved