Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Almost Done With My Second Album – Davido (See Tracklist)

Posted by Daniel Enisan on August 10, 2017 in News · 12 Comments

Seems DMW boss, Davido is ready to unleash his sophomore album to the world of music. The singer subtly announced on his snapchat that fans should anticipate his second album which could drop sometime this year.

Although he didn’t give out a name, the singer gave fans a preview into what looks like a track-list for the album.

The list includes his hit singles Fall, IF and Pere which featured Rae Sremmurd and Young Thug.

Davido’s first studio album titled ‘Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) The Genesis’ dropped in 2012.

See his snapchat below.

Second album on the way @davidoofficial

A post shared by Tooxclusive (@tooxclusive_com) on

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

9 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. B.M

  2. we are waiting for it OBO

  3. 11 tracks of nescience..smh

    • Idiat! You sabi sing national anthem? Ode!

      • No need to curse bruh,
        Just recline and ask yourself if this is the type of music you’ll listen to the next 5 years,develop ur mind bruh,read books that will elevate your mental instead,do the knowledge..thank me later.

        • We talking obo you talking nonsense

          • Take a chill pills guys

  4. That boy Na mumu

    • Ur kidney nor dey work well, if he release d song nah una go dance pass, jux d way una oga dance to IF

3 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved