Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Cassper Nyovest Album “Refiloe” Tracklist f. The Game, DJ Drama, Stonebwoy & More

Posted by Tyler on October 16, 2015 in Albums, News · 13 Comments


  1. Mmangwane
  2. Refiloe
  3. Malome(interlude) f. Mahotella Queens
  4. War Ready
  5. Ajah In Motion
  6. Find My Way f. Black Motion
  7. Mama i Made It 
  8. Bheki’ndaba Zakho
  9. Upper f. Carpo
  10. 428 to LA f. Casey Veggies
  11. Le Mpitse
  12. Tse Tswembu Tse Blind f. Dj Drama
  13. Monate So f. Doc Shebeleza
  14. Cooking In Da Kitchen f. The Game 
  15. Fever f. Stonebwoy
  16. A lot in Live For f. Tshego & Alie Keys
  17. No Worries


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

10 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. no doubt that his album is gonna b dope

  2. real rap #hiphop

  3. Go cassper, we hitting gold in 24hrs, then platinum in a month

  4. TFU Ur yansh… U neva send ma data since 3 yrs ago… dey use NL shii dupe ppl…#bloodySCAMMER

  5. Cassper very sharp one…hit ’em hard!!

  6. Cassper and co. be disgracing Nigerian rappers. Smh.

  7. It is Goin to be the Killer1 this Album… B’liv Me!.

  8. It is Goin to be the Killer1 this Album… B’liv Me!.

  9. going plat again #team nyovest

  10. CASSPER NYOVEST.”cassper nyovest”,my role model he is the one who keeps my head up every time i am not ready for something i have to do…thanks cassper keep it up baba…

3 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved