Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Danagog Set To Drop EP | Tracklist

Posted by aL Yhusuff on February 12, 2016 in News · 5 Comments


HKN Music act, Danagog is set to release his EP on the 15th day of February and in respect to this, he releases the tracklist to the body of work titled “Hookah Dabb”

The 9 track EP features  Skuki, Lil Kesh, DJ Prince, Lola Rae, LT & Ido West.

See tracklist below


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

5 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. HKN all the way

  2. old song. from bamidele to pelomo. Aba, u no get new stuff?

  3. whack artiste

  4. This guy is releasing 9 songs and it’s only one song that doesn’t have a feature. Dude retire or go and turn to a studio cleaner. WTF

    • Broke people will always hate hkn till I die s/o to danbaba

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved