Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Eva Alordiah Releases Debut Album “1960”, View Artwork & Tracklist

Posted by TX STAFF on September 15, 2016 in News · 7 Comments



After numerous delays and set back, femcee Eva Alordiah as released her debut album titled “1960”.

The album which is already receiving praise, features Yemi Alade. Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce, Sarkodie, Darey, Femi Kuti and Sir Dauda.

View the tracklist below and tell us if your excited for the LP.


#The1960Album Tracklist

1.That Talking To Myself Bullsh!t

2.Mbali ft. Yemi Alade

3.Deaf and Dumb ft. Olamide x Sarkodie

4.For my Momma

5.Kanayo ft. Phyno x Reminisce



8.Sweet Little Girl

9.Woman ft. Femi Kuti

10.Dance With You ft. Darey

11.War coming ft. Sir Dauda

12.Tell Me

13. Deaf


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

6 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. This is just an average album, in fact, it’s below average, war coming, deaf and dumb, kanayo etc. Are all old whack songs

  2. It’s ok… I just lov that girl

  3. Fire!

  4. she’s great

  5. This album is shit…. Having 70% of already heard songs… What is Deaf n Dumb is doing there, even the remix… War Coming and Kanayo???

    Make this girl go sleep jawe

  6. ok

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved