Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Faze’s “Refazed” Album Art + Track Listing

Pop singer and Planatshun Boiz former member , Chibuzor Oji popularly know as Faze released his highly anticipated new album titled ‘Refazed’ some days ago and threw a colorful party in conjunction with Now Muzik and Industry Nite.

Guests were treated to an interesting performance by Faze and guest acts at the popular Oriental Hotel in Lekki. The event which was proudly supported by Trace TV, Beat FM, Spinlet and Soundcity was an opportunity for fans and music lovers to celebrate Faze and his music.

According to Faze, the term ‘Refazed’ refers to an emphasis of the characteristics people have come to know him for; being continuously
solid, durable and consistent. He continues “It is a celebration of a new Faze and a reminder that his best is yet to come”.

The ‘Refazed’ album is a brilliant fusion of R&B, Reggae, Pop, Afro Pop, Dance Hall and Ragga with an interesting African undertone spread over seventeen tracks and is already on sale across the world. The album features guest appearances from the other members of the Plantashun Boiz; Blackface and 2Face as well as Vector.

Faze is set to go on a nationwide tour from September.


The Refazed Album Track Listing

1. Am Ok

2. Follow Your Mind

3. Akachukwu

4. Secret

5. Good Wife

6. Make Dem Yarn

7. Butterflies

8. Reality Check

9. You Remind Me

10. Sweetie Sweetie

11. My Girl featuring Vector

12. Love You Like I Do

13. Nkem

14. Best of the Best featuring 2Face & BlackFace (Plantashun Boiz)

15. Am In The Mood

16. Chanting (Ebelebe)

17. I Gat What You Want

If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved