Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Ice Prince Unfolds “Jos To The World” Track Listing

Posted by aL Yhusuff on October 20, 2016 in News · 17 Comments


The “Aboki” crooner, Panshak Zamani  better known by his stage name Ice Prince has divulged the track list of his 3rd album, “Jos To The World” which is set for release on the 28th of October.

The album which has 19 tracks features Yung L, Koker, Vanessa Mdee, Bre-Z, Yemi Alade, Tiwa Savage, Runtown, Phyno, Dice Ailes, Timaya, DJ Buckz, Krept & Konan, Sojay, Ava Hovanka, Phil Ade & Tone P.

The production credits go to The Fresh Brit, Tekno, Popito, illKeyz, Sammy Gyang, Mr Kamera, TUC & Chopstix.

See track list below


"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

12 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Huhhh????…..Bre-Z as in Empire’s Bre-z???? FREDA???…Wow its going to be massive oooo…Bre-Z is out of this world!!!!

  2. dis album is one of a kind timaya phyno on d album meenh is Fire

  3. Krept and Konan… Damn! Can’t wait for this… Nice Track List…

  4. timaya africa biggest artist…dope album bcz of timaya….

  5. Ice prince u fall my hand….wia is dremo nd rekkado banks….

  6. ice you no ft patoranking and wizkid

  7. zamani where davido,patoranking and wizkid

  8. Nice 1 mol best of luck

  9. Can’t wait for this album,
    It’s gon be a massive turn-up shit!

  10. Cool cats on the album. I smell HipHop and it smell good. But i doubt ice-prince can have an impressive album.
    its #HipHoporNothing #Phenomenonwears

  11. Ice prince very good one,I can’t wait to listen to the particular music feature timaya the dance hall king,timaya the African dancehall king

  12. Can’t wait for this explosive its the real thing

5 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved