Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Kiss Daniel Unveils “New Era” Track List |No Features

Posted by aL Yhusuff on May 3, 2016 in News · 53 Comments

Kiss (1)

G-Worldwide Entertainments act, Kiss Daniel whose May 1 album was rescheduled for a later date finally unveils the tracklist to the soon to be released 20 track album titled “New Era”

Surprisingly, Mr. Kiss’ debut album has on features on it.

See track list below



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

53 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Can’t wait to hear d Album Bro

  2. I can’t wait for these album drop

  3. Na y in no go blow

  4. ko je tun tun na its a evry day tin if e want to go pro let him a new tin nt dis shit hiz doin

  5. Shit album! he won’t go anywhere in his career. stingy thing!

    • Ahan .bros u don hear the album B4?why u come dey hate.u don beg am money him no give u B4.pls stop it

    • he collaborate is just like drake #views it looks like he didn’t feature anybody buh he did

  6. Y no feature?… I hope the album will be above our expectations

  7. I like the fact that He has no features. He is trying to proof a point that He came to success without climbing on anybody’s fame or status. Good move. Wish you the best Vardo

  8. Kiss Daniels is very hardworking. Every single is a HIT back to back. From Woju to Laye from Laye to Good times from goodtimes to Mama. Even RABA. Mennn

  9. Wow seems kiss gat a point to prove.

  10. Vardo I heart you jare before they start fucking up ur sound for you

  11. I am doubly sure the album is a bomb, judging from the beauty of “Mama”.

  12. this guy na bastard and bloody liar….Shebi he once said laye and woju won’t be on his album…..
    you think say we dey forget things for naija…. God punish you

    • Bros easy na u too dey wine mouth

  13. Eyah maywhether… By olamide.. No features to wats special abt dat

  14. People still say shit concerning this album? I can’t believe this. Someone dropped 4 tracks and all hits, still Nigerians beef? God save nigeris

  15. U r truly a king more talkless..if m 2chuz i chuz u bro..u ve create a history in d new age Nigeria music industry

  16. respect kiss

  17. U promised Woju and Laye will not be there nw,,,,why lying bro?

  18. respect!!!

  19. kiss na star carryon ma guy!

    carry on kiss u be star

  20. Kiss kiss #we love you bro. Soon Wizkid go be your gate man while davido go be your driver and donjazzy go dey cook for you. And me go be the oga on top……. U too much bro

  21. Yo!, this guy just confirmed all the lying speculations about him, like wtf?, you’re the one who will need a press release from your label before saying your real age on camera; you also confirmed in an interview, I think in London last year that your singles then – Woju and Laye specifically – won’t be on your album. You murfucka, what the fuck are they now doing here. Yo!, you can just have an eighteen track album, why insulting Nigerians ability to recollect stuffs.

    Anyway, the ‘no feature’ is a big step. My only fear is that it is not conventional, it’s a radical step for artists who have gained some notoriety and rave reviews with and from their works respectively. By ‘works’, I don’t mean singles like the four previous singles Kiss dropped earlier, I mean real albums. Niggas who have done it and still go platinum and whose such work were still well-received after are few, J. Cole, and in Nigeria, Olamide, these guys have made several albums and mixtapes before going the ‘no feature’ route. In summary, a ‘no feature’ route for a first album (by an artist still nominated for a next-rated category at the Headies this year) is rather risky. However, it doesn’t mean Kiss can’t still break grounds with this album, after all we haven’t listened to it, I just feel some risks (like this) are quite unnecessary. #Just thoughts#

  22. Kaycee

    • Ur such a young fool… whatz d issue of king or no king gat to do with this??

  23. Well This Guy Shouldnt Be Compaired To Olamide He Just Want To Rush Into Things That Should Be Done Latter Well If He Is That Good Let Hear Him Let Us Wait For His Album

  24. Kiss Daniel Mama Audio

    • my love first to getvit

  25. Ama liking the drop date kiss, my birthday 15th will be hitting great sound

  26. Enjoyin yo music in zambia bro…. Can’t wait 4yo album

  27. I love u bro, ur singles are fucking dope, I can’t wait 2 listen 2 d aldum

  28. Sorry for complaining o, but i really want to prove the fact that what some of my collegues here have said was right, cause he told us that ‘laye’ and ‘woju’ won’t be on his album but there it was, not only that, you also let people think your album was no feature like that of olamide- eyan mayweather, but i can assure you that in your album, i can view you and sugar boy, both collaborated for ‘molue’. Detect me if am wrong about that!.
    You tried your best and goodluck to you and GWW as a Whole!.

  29. can’t wait ooooo nice one kissdaniel, guys make una no worry won small boy dey hot here his name is kingstone I love dat guy die his songs are dope

  30. nice one kiss Daniel can’t wait,expect another dope artist kingstone the songs are dope

  31. Kiss Daniel is is a very hard working guy, and am very sure that this album will be one of the best album of the year.

  32. I dey feel you my guy alone and it all god

  33. kia dis guy sef

  34. wtf

  35. mama is the best track an song of the year am a fan of wizkid bt i just have 2 admit d truth bro keep it up no mind niger any thing u do they go still beef u up kiss daniel

  36. My Guy Ride On & Many More Progress ???

  37. guy u sef u fuck up…u tel us sai laye and woju no go dy ur album buh y?…buh stil yet u tried,more more blessing bro

  38. nice move kiss

  39. kiss kiss go on

  40. oh! boy na guy kiss try,buh na person help him! make him 2 help persin naq

  41. I can’t wait my favourite kiss

  42. @iamboyxcel: Kiss Kiss Of All People.. I Stand For You My Great Ahoy, remain calm and keep ya ship sailin SirR.. For We DUNA Know How To Appreciate What We Have:: But To Be Really Sincere, BroS Na You DeY Giv Me ViPEs#

  43. Kiss u ‘re Unstopable, jst all i wnt 4rm u is 2 go ahead

    • Money dey on singing so be it D.O.A start

  44. Weldon cant wait 2 see

  45. Kiss I wan be lyk u me to I they sing 08105305589

  46. My bro am waiting your new songs have a nice thing to the next one,I like u gudby

  47. plis feature me in one of your songs I’m an under ground rapper in Swaziland

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved