Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Maleek Berry Unveils Release Date & Tracklist For First Daze Of Winter EP

Singer, Maleek Berry has released what looks like the tracklist of his forthcoming “#FDOW” EP. The project is set to be out on January 11th, 2018; with trending songs like Been Calling and Pon My Mind featured on the list.

Maleek Berry shared the tracklist via an Instagram post and his fans have been showing excitement about the forthcoming project and the lineup of track.

See tracklist below.

#FDOW EP • 11 JAN 2018 ????

A post shared by Maleek Berry (@maleekberry) on

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

1 comment on this postSubmit yours
  1. Maleek berry i love this song keep it up

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved